Enhance Your Image with SLAB

The Mark That Makes the Difference

Home | Contact Us

Contact Us


Sri Lanka Accreditation Board for Conformity Assessment
Postal Address: Sri Lanka Accreditation Board
No. 104 A, Kitulwatte Road
Borella
       Telephone:
(+94) 011 2689157, 011 2689158 (General)

(+94) 011 2678780 (Chairman)

(+94) 011 2689124 (Director)

                 Email:
Slabmail@slab.lk
                 Fax: (+94) 011 2689161


SLAB Staff
Prof. Athula L. T. Perera Chairman chairmanslab@gmail.com (+94) 011 2678780
Ms. Chandrika Thilakaratne Director /CEO director@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689124
       
Technical Division
       
Mr. L H D Bandusoma Deputy Director (Accreditation) bandu@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:201
Ms. Chanditha Ediriweera Deputy Director (Accreditation) chanditha@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:209
Ms. Manisha Wickramasinghe Assistant Director (Accreditation) manisha@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:203
Ms. Jeewani Karunasagara Assistant Director (Accreditation) Jeewani@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:210
Ms. Mithila Gunesekara Assistant Director (Accreditation) mithila@slab.lk
mithilaslab@gmail.com
(+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:208
Ms. Natasha Jayamanne Assistant Director (Accreditation) natasha@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:206
Ms. Hiruni Kumaratunga Assistant Director (Accreditation) hiruni@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:205
Ms. Punya U Liyanage Assistant Director (Accreditation) punya@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:211
Mr. Niranjan Kannangara Assistant Director (Accreditation) niranjan@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:207
Ms. Tharangi Mudalige Assistant Director (Accreditation) tharangi@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:204
Mr. Dilshanka Fernando Assistant Director (Accreditation) dilshanka@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:202
       
Finance and Administration Division
       
Mr. D G Pushpakumara Deputy Director (Fin. & Admin.) pushpakumara@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:114
Ms. Tharanga Wanigasundara Internal Auditor tharanga@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:121
Ms. K. Harsha Chandrasiri Accounts Officer harsha@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:119
Ms. Nilupuli Vidanage Administrative Officer nilupuli@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:116
Ms. W P Lasanthika Management / Accounts Assistant lasanthika@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:118
Mr. Jagath Madurapperuma Management / Accounts Assistant jagath@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:117
Mr. Saveen Prabuddha Management / Accounts Assistant saveen@slab.lk (+94) 011 2689157 / 011 2689158 Ext:120


Home | About Us | Contact Us | Sitemap
© All Rights Reserved, Web Design and Developed by Four Corners